i want to know if we update the phone with option clean user data will our personal file will be deleted in this case
@k00lfire Yes it will erase all your data
Use update(first option) to keep all your data
The cleardata option when updating will remove all user appdata but will not remove files in the storage. If you are trying to do a clean reset you will have to use the factory reset in the settings.
Looks like your connection to Meizufans was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.
Created with by K&K.
© 2013-2016 Meizufans - All rights reserved.
Powered by NodeBB.