Please enable / Bitte aktiviere JavaScript!
Veuillez activer / Por favor activa el Javascript![ Reload ]

Questions about meizu m3 note, new user here =)

Hello everyone, I’m a xiaomi user. But I’m going to buy a new phone, meizu m3 note. I found the device fantastic! I have some questions about this phone. Sorry this post is in the wrong place.

I will buy this phone from aliexpres: goo . gl/kXJCj5

After the little research on google and other forums, I found 2 different models for this phone, Chinese version (M681Q) and International version (M681H). From what I read right here on a topic made by the administrator “Rey” (Very thanks! meizufans . eu /where-are-the-g-firmwares/) I would like to know a few things:

1 - Is the rom that comes by default sold in this shop (OS 5.1.11.0G) is reliable? Is it a rom shop or an official rom?

I do not like “roms shop”, on xiaomi phones, “roms shop” may contain malware that are showing advertising at all times. As I am new to meizu phones, I would like to know if the pre-installed roms are reliable. So I’m asking, because if the device comes with a “rom shop” I’d like to change it if possible.

2 - Could I buy the Chinese version of the mobile and upgrade the ROM to the global version? (I understood in the post made by “rey” that yes, but wanted a confirmation) And how to do that?

3 - Chinese version of the device corresponds to M681Q and international version corresponds to M681H?

4 - From what I researched, there is a way to “modify the firmware” of the Chinese version of the device so that it becomes an international version. So that the global rom “can work” in a Chinese device. I understand that they have A versions and G versions for the rom. The G version is global and version A is Chinese, correct?

I apologize for all the doubts about this device. But if all goes well, I’ll make a short tutorial video for Brazilian buyers who want to buy this model. Many people in my country have doubts about Chinese cell phones.