Please enable / Bitte aktiviere JavaScript!
Veuillez activer / Por favor activa el Javascript!

Complete newbie here with a few questions

Hello :)
So recently I’ve bought a MX4 and I must say it’s really amazing phone (had only Xperia Z and M4 Aqua before). Nonetheless there are some questions I’d like to ask just to be sure that I’m using this phone ‘properly’. So here it goes:

1. I’m pretty sure I’ve got International version. Some folks told me that it would be better to change it to the A version (China or universal I think?). So is it really that great idea? I don’t need getting every new updates asap but maybe there are some more advantages? Or are those updates really that important?
  2. I’ve got Flyme 4.2.2.2I. When I check the updates it says that this is the current version. But here on forum there’re some newer versions. So should I stick to what I’ve got and only download when updater will show some newer version or should I download some new firmware from this forum? And if the second option is better, which version should I choose (would be nice if it would be stable and bug-free as much as possible) - the newest stable or maybe there is some older but better? And does version (I, A etc.) matter here when choosing a firmware? And (sorry :P) installing it is as simple as just download it and run on the phone?
  3. Is it normal that when battery reaches 10% it goes to 0 really fast? Something like 1%/10 seconds.
    Sorry for those trivial questions. I’m just really excited to have this phone and I just want to take good care of it. Cheers!